e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
November 06, 2003 | 23:54
ZZZIIIIOOOOON

Whee! Saw Matrix Revolution tonight!

Allow me to say one thing, all the Zion scenes were the coolest part of the movie, don't blink! The battling scene of Neo Vs Smith was mediocre.

All in all, I enjoy Revolution much more than Reloaded!

Funny to see how people react with that awkward cellphone (you called it a game player? huh?). Gameboy Advance SP is unbeatable!

Listen to


November 05, 2003 | 00:44
catch me if you can

A 3 feet long crocodile found in the river in Yue Long? And the wildlife animal experts tried to capture it without success, that's scary!

Let's just hope they'll capture it alive successfully rather than just kill it.

By the way, my current desktop on eMac.

Listen to


November 05, 2003 | 00:06
I would more likely to see Jason Vs Michael Myers.

I spent a week in Shanghai for a trade show, work finished on Thursday morning, I was supposed to be leave Shanghai at Thursday. But I decided to stay behind for one more day, my coworker from Tianjin had never been to Shanghai, so we ventured to a lot of place in Shanghai, mainly doing our shopping, sight-seeing and eating Shanghainese food!

Friday we took a day trip to Zhouzhuang, the Venice of China, an ancient town with nearly 900 years history located in Sozhou. It's around an hour drive to get there. I've been to Zhouzhaung once like two years ago, it was beautiful and we took a boat trip around the town. We joined local tour, when we got in the tour bus in the morning, turn out the rest of the people happened to be coming from Canton Province, the old couple sitting next to us are from HK as well, so we talked to each other a lot in Cantonese. What a coincidence!

I caught a cold before leaving Shanghai, it sucks when you're sick and have to catch a flight early in morning. I felt faint and couldn't talk to the flight attendant that I need a blanket.

Anyway, we went to Freddie Vs Jason on Sunday, I miss the days when horror movies are really scary, like after watching the movie you would have problem to sleep or wake up from nightmare. Too bad they can't make a cool one with Freddie and Jason, I knew it's pretty boring based on some reviews I've read, overall it was cool to see them battle out.

So, who's scarier? Freddie or Jason? Freddie attacked kids while they were sleeping in their dreams. Jason has the unstoppable force to butchering live bodies. IMHO, Freddie's scarier because of the fact that you can't run from him. How can you escape Freddie's evil wrath? Unless of course, you're "lucky" enough to be committed into a mental hospital and taken the drugs to make you stop dreaming.

I also went to eye checkup for short sight, my left eye went from -2.5 to -3.0 and right eye went from -2.75 to -3.25. My last checkup was only half year ago, I was surprised over what seemed like such a short time to losing eyesight.

I'm in the mood to post pictures tonight, new album added and some pictures of Taiwan.

Listen to


previous / next