e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
February 18, 2004 | 01:58
Lost in Translation - Self-center Gaijin

I've seen it, finally. Sofia Coppola's lastest film about two lonely American souls in Tokyo, I guess that's what the story about. I found it slow and filled with unrelated "tourist footage". What was so great? What was the big deal? The culture shock? The arcades? Or the busy Tokyo streets? Does cliche can really make a movie?

Talk about the isolation the characters felt, it's only because they travel to a foreign country they don't seem to have any interested to get to know it, I get real bored watching how bored they are. If the point of this film is to watch Bill Murray walk around Tokyo, well that's enough for me to pay to see it.

I was expecting some great message or revelation or something. My best friend Gabriel is pretty passionate about it, maybe I missed something important in the film....did I?

Listen to


February 15, 2004 | 21:05
talk about post-holiday blues

Tired, achy, confused. How screwed up can I be?

After a great holiday, I can't tell how depressing I am right now, I have to combat post-holiday depression. I'll put myself out of it in a few days and get on with life.

I have taken over 600 pictures but only a few of them are okay, I'm sorting them out and will upload to my photo album. I just can't stop looking at these pictures.

Listen to


February 03, 2004 | 10:26
Apple Store Ginza!!!!

Hi everyone, I am now in Apple Store Ginza, 4th floor, internet cafe, enjoying the Mac experience. This place is really cool! I wish I could spend all day here, too bad I am heading to the North this evening.

Listen to


previous / next