e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
November 14, 2003 | 01:25
Firebird rocks!

Big yeah to Chainsaw's comment on Mozilla Firebird web browser. I secretly installed it on my computer at work so I can surf the web easily (and secretly ) with its cool multi-tab feature and act like I'm busy replying customers' emails.

Listen to


November 13, 2003 | 01:32
album updated

New picture added to Night of Panther, the hand gesture X known as the "Ultraman-Ray-of-Death". Ultraman - a giant superhero who fought giant monsters.

Though my all time favourite hero is Kaimen Raider! He could kick ass of any monsters on the face of the planet.

I still remember every time when an episode comes close to the end, the voice over goes like "As long as the place of trouble was reachable with Kaimen Raider's bike, and as long as there were some grass on the field. He will be always there to help and fighting for peace!!! Go! Kaiman Raider!"

Then we will see Kaimen Raider speeding up his bike into sunset. What a great ending!

Listen to


November 13, 2003 | 01:28
pre-holiday rambling

It's November already, time to think where are we going to vacation at Xmas. We discussed this quite a bit, knowing the fact that I can't afford the travel cost for 14 days in Tokyo. Hate myself for being bad at finances this year (but I'm trying to do better now), I'm upset because I COULD have avoided this if I hadn't been stupid and I should have do my math! I do have the money for maybe 5-6 days tour though, we talked and talked, eventually I agreed that waiting is the best, the dates postponed to next August.

2 of my coworkers will be traveling to Tokyo next month and I'm helping them to make up the plans, it just slaughter me as every time I look at the maps and travel informations.

Derek suggested visit some places in Canton province, I was vehemently opposed to the idea of visit some place stupid. I'd rather spend my limited money and time on more interesting and challenging thing like playing video game 4 days straight than travel to some tiny hillbilly in Canton.

I'll stuck in town for xmas, nowhere to go and getting bored!

Listen to


November 12, 2003 | 00:13
online-junkie

I must admit that I diagnosed the incontinent-download-syndrome. How can you tell? Easy, if your computer is being online 24 hours 7 days, if you have the urge to download and seeding, if your 40GB hard disk is on the edge of excess and you sleep as little as possible. BitTorrent is horribly addictive, and the addiction is extremely persistent, difficult to overcome especially when you're able to find lots of anime, tv series and concerts.

OMG! It's taking over my life!

Listen to


November 11, 2003 | 02:25
weekend has gone, what have I done?

Oh my! It was cold today I should have worn a turtleneck!

I did nothing but reading bunch of weekly magazines I've subscribed over weekend, then went to sleep at around 1am, woke up at 3pm Sunday. Watched Matrix and Blow, did Japanese homework while eating french fries, had curry rice for dinner, bought a beautiful stocking at Wing On later on, surfed the web for nothing and went to sleep at 2am.

Blow is just a depressing film damn it!

Only one message - don't do drugs and don't sell drugs or you're gonna lose every fuckin' thing...ie. family, freedom, love, life...

Not boring, just depressing. Kills whatever good mood you're in. And that's worst than boring!!!

I also finished Grand Theft Auto III up, it's only a simple game - find a errand, finish it and find another errand and finish it, somewhere in the middle there is a little crazy taxi cross-over which is kinda cool. I'm going to put it on auction as I don't think I'll play it once more.

I'm seriously thinking to run movie marathon to celebrate the arrival of mid-twenties, it's better not to go into too much details. But it has to be a sci-fi! No horrors and No action flicks!

If tomorrow is a bright sunny day, I'll be with the black turtleneck, if not, the pale pink one.

Listen to


previous / next