e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
January 07, 2004 | 09:27
return of the Gold Lightman

iPod mini comes in 5 color, nice! I like the Golden one so much that I think it's the Gold Lightman

Listen to


January 06, 2004 | 01:14
2003 movies list

The terrible SARS still haunted us, our neighborhood Gaungzhou had one confirmed case, though the patient is recovering, I understand it's not that easy to catch SARS, if it gets much worse I'll worry. Let's just stop act the paranoid reactionary irrational behavior.

gabefung, I've seen 26 films in theater last year, here they are:
Hero
Die another day
Catch me if you can
Jules and Jim
The Pianist
Johnny English
X-men 2
The Matrix Reloaded
Bruce Almighty
Bowling for Columbine
Finding Nemo
Charlie's Angels: Full Throttle
Terminator 3
The Classic
Pirates of Caribbean
Infernal Affairs II
The Uninvited
My Tutor Friend
Lara Croft Tomb Raider: Cradle of Life
Kill Bill Vol.1
The Matrix Revolution
Infernal Affairs III
LOTR: The Fellowship of the Ring (extended)
LOTR: The Two Towers (extended)
LOTR: Return of the King
Haunted Mansion

Listen to


January 03, 2004 | 19:31
first entry of 2004

Have spent all day Saturday watching 3 dvds (U2 Go Home Live from Slane Castle, Moby 18 dvd and Linkin Park Live in Texas) and set the speakers in full blast, having Belgium Chocolate ice-cream, and sipping lemon tea.

Now I'm too tired to write so I'd say I'll write a little more tomorrow, and the next day I'd be too tired as well, so pretty soon I'd be promising to write a whole week's worth of diary "tomorrow".

Listen to


previous / next