e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
July 26, 2004 | 23:45
......

O, I am so slow about writing entries. I keep meaning to write an entry...there's plenty to say. I just never get around to it.

Japanese class is leaving me frustrated and exhausted. I am behind in everything and I don't have the motivation to catch up. Can anyone loan me some inspiration?

Listen to


July 07, 2004 | 00:01
quickie

I can't believe that it's been a week since I last wrote. Bloody diaryland really buggers me up for that.

I don't have much things to whine about. My life is fairly simply, compared to a lot of people, I have it easy. I mean - seriously, there is always someone who has it worse, right? So yes, I am a very lucky person and I'm grateful.

by the way, I have pictures uploaded tonight.

Listen to


previous / next