e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
October 11, 2003 | 03:18
i dont know what to title

Isn't it ironic that you sleep 4 hours and then work 9 hours a day?

I'm worn out, really. Before turn off mac and crawl into bed, I was sorting out pictures of I have taken in the last three years. Labeling them by date, place, event. Preparing for the next week, that I decide to re-edit my dotmac photo album, take some out and put some in, make a page called images from my life. That will be good, I think.

Listen to


October 10, 2003 | 00:48
from break up to music, a day full of thoughs

Met up with Jo tonight, poor baby, she's broken up with boyfriend of 6 years, and pregnant!!! The guy is a jerk for sure, broken up with my best friend in a very bad way, not to mention the cheating. How depressing! But she copes with the sadness exceptionally well, didn't mutter my ear off with all the traumatic details in tears. A doctor's appointment is made, as a Pro-Choice I fully support her decision, don't get me wrong, being a Pro-Choice doesn't mean I disrespect life. I believe in the woman right to choose it is her body, I can't tell another woman to keep something she doesn't want, although I would hope that she would, it's not my place to say it.

Apart from that, we had a brilliant night and had loads to catch up on and ate pasta and gossiped the night away. Friends we used to hung out a lot are not dating, the other half classmates are getting married, how could it be possible? I wouldn't consider of getting married unless I'm pregnant, Jo is hugely obsessed with marriage, I tried to say life is so much more than marriage, it takes understanding and compromise, are you sure you're ready for the commitment? I received a blank answer.

Changing topic.

I bought MCB today and read the review of new album from A Perfect Circle, sounds cool. I downloaded a few songs and my first impression was they're incredibly good! I LOVE the metal-fused-with-art-rock style music, can you picture that? if you don't, go dig it! I'm going to the record store to buy my own copy.

My favorite song at the moment is Weak and Powerless, I'm going to listen to it nonstop.

So Zwan broke up, it's only a year long? I like Zwan, though the songs sound like Pumpkins, Billy has the same sort of vocal style, like Untitles, the happier Zwan songs sound a ton like Untitled.

Something I just don't understand, why all the manufactured punk pop girls wear heavy dark eye liner? Namely Avril Lavigne, Michelle Branch and new-join-member Lene Marlin, wearing dark eye liner doesn't you a punk, the candy-coated "aggressive" music ain't punk either, started off singing pop music but claims to be punk? What kind of crap is that?

Listen to


previous / next