e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
November 27, 2003 | 00:43
somebody please bring me to video game addict help group

I traded Grand Theft Auto II for the double pack inclusive of Vice City, with Mario Golf and Mario Double Dash, spent at least 5 hours straight with any of them and stay up until three, Mario Golf is challenging as usual but still loads of fun.

A week had gone and barely had time for blogging.

I've already finished planning the Japan trip next February, we're going to Tokyo, Sapporo, Otaru, Kushiro and Hakodate. This will be a crazy railway trip as well, in this trip I'm able to take a stream locomotive train ride in Kushiro, a limited sightseeing train in East Hokkaido and Super Ohzola from Sapporo to Hakodate. It's a shame I can't take Cassiopeia the overnight train to Hokkaido, but Hokutosei would be will fine.

Just for the record, 67 days until Feb. 2 04 and 22 days until the Japanese exam.

Listen to


November 16, 2003 | 18:35
Vacation! I'm going to vacation!

I'm fustrated for not going to Japan as early as we can. Both of us just couldn't make it, work sucks! Why is it so hard to have a vacation together?

But I didn't give up, no, never! Derek said he could apply 2 weeks off in February, I did my math on a spreadsheet and figured out I could afford the travel cost of 11 days. 11 days! Yay! Better than nothing!

We're going to Japan in February for a total of 11 days. Will spend 6 days in Tokyo plus 5 days in Hokkaido.

In February, there are a series of festivals hold in different cities of Hokkaido, namely Sapporo Snow Festival,and Otaru Akari. I'm just so excited that we will be there in time!

Hotels are booked and I'll have to buy tickets tomorrow. Also have to make up our travel plan within 3 months. That sounds like a LONG time. But, after actually looking in to all the things that go along with the planning, it seems a lot sooner. Hope I could find some affordable private hot spring in Hakodate, the one I'm looking at bill 25000 Yen for one person per night, that just out of my budget.

At the bottom of the to do list: Exchange Japanese Yen before the Chinese New Year holiday, it's a custom that HK dollar got weaker around holidays.

Listen to


previous / next