e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
August 29, 2003 | 01:57
dv short with low no budget

I'll play a small role in Eddie's DV project! It's a sci-fi crime story! LOL! But seriously I think he'll throw all his heart into the project because it's going to competition.

My role is tv reporter, having read the 2nd revised script last night and it seems to have an intriguing ending. Or should I say there is no ending at all!?

I've had great experience with Gabriel's school project last time. He wrote, produced and directed it. The story is about 16 mins long and I had a small role. Shooting movie is difficult, you have to give a real good care like re-shooting every scene doubly just to make sure the lens does focus accurately or consistenly. I know nothing about shooting movie so it was fun to work with Gabriel.

Listen to


August 28, 2003 | 22:10
Hello Mars!

Our office's air-condition went down at 11am today, it was terribly uncomfortable and horrendously hot. I skipped lunch to finish up some work and left at 3pm. It's good to back home! Keep reading Louis Cha's "The Eagle-shooting heros" and nibbling white lotus mooncake.

We saw Mars last night in Tsim Sha Tsui, it looked like a glowing orange in the moonless night sky. Hello! Dear earth invaders (Mars Attack), ancestors (Mission on Mars) and our future home. (Total Recall)

Listen to


August 28, 2003 | 02:59
Why would I running around on heels?

Got home at around 1.30 am. Still awake.

Had a great time talking and hanging out with Chans'* and Eddie. We had a blast, but my feet hurt so much that I can't barely walk back home from train station, I took a taxi instead. When your feet hurt your whole body feels it, every step is painful. All this mention of these adorable white skinny heels, why would I running around on heels?

Anyway, I should stop complain bitterly as I love them.

* Chainsaw and his girlfriend Tiney

Listen to


previous / next