e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
e v e r y . l i t t l e . s e c r e t
August 31, 2003 | 23:26
I'm done with korean flicks

Just got back from a mindless korean flick, the one who dragged me in fell asleep halfway throught, I woke him up then the next minute he fell asleep again! It's an amazingly sleep-inducing movie. Only the last scene is interesting because you know it's time to walk out the cinema. I know, a lot of movies are meant to be cheap fun, sorry, this is not laughable and nothing more than remake of gags already done.

I wish I could get the two precious hours back that I have wasted.

Listen to


August 30, 2003 | 02:08
Hong Kong at night

This picture is taken on last November, Derek and I were on The Peak to celebrated my birthday. It's our traditional to have our birthday dinner in Cafe Deco.

Listen to


August 30, 2003 | 00:22
lack of communication doom everything

Derek is on dayshift next month, I'll stay with him for a week as he's been complaining about we're having a lack of communication lately. Which means I won't be updating this blog next week.

3

I'm running out of things to say, really? No, I want to talk about the current gay issue, Pro-choice and recent tragedies but I'm just not in the mood to rant about.

Rambling mode off.

Listen to


previous / next